Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Wood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Wood

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jami Gunn

February 8, 2022

3  out of  5
"Could be more friendly and responsive."

Dave Bremer

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Local, friendly and looks out for you."

Roger Krebs

April 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice lady and service help bills"

Lee MacPeek

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people."

Kathryn Patty

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and responsive to our needs."

Mark Petersen

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."

Ryan Hart

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"After living in our home for 15 years we finally had an incident occur which justified contacting our agents and filing a claim. A large tree collapsed under the weight of the heavy snow on Thanksgiving day, and smashed into out home and my truck. I filed an online claim that evening. Two days after filing I had not yet heard back from anyone, so I called the office. They were unable to help, but made as note for the claims adjuster to contact me, which he did...2 days later. To add insult to injury I was told that the estimated cost of repairs would be less than my copay, so it was in my best interest not to file. What the hell have I been paying for all these years, never filing a claim, to be completely dismissed and treated with no sense of urgency. I am definitely shopping for a new provider."

Timothy Lynch

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Becky is amazing to work with and is always quick to respond to emails and voicemails!"

Lotus

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Responsive and helpful."

Fran Caughlan

October 1, 2019

4  out of  5
"These ladies really work for you! I had a difficult experience, Becky worked until it was resolved."

Keith Terry

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been there many years and I am satisfied"

G M

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"The two ladies in the office at the time I was there were both very helpful, polite, and funny! It only took me a couple minutes to get in and out with the reason for my visit accomplished thanks to the great service."

Adam King

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. They have been our longtime trusted agent!"

Kate Haven

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love the staff at State Farm in Kaysville. The ladies are so sweet and take the time to catch up on life when I come in. I dont know them outside of the insurance building but they still make me feel important when i come in.They know me by name. They make me feel like I am not just a customer to them."