Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Burton

Stephen Burton

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Burton
"Always good to work with and gives clear answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Jill Hill

Jill Hill

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hill
"Becky is always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Cole C

Cole C

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole C
"Myself and many family members have always gone through this state farm, and they have been great. Always been happy with our experience and choices for coverage."
Profile photo of Lesa Landrith

Lesa Landrith

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa Landrith
"I have had business with this office for over 15 years. The office has a great atmosphere and the people there are so very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! I recommend this office very highly!!"
Profile photo of Joe Fonnesbeck

Joe Fonnesbeck

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Fonnesbeck
"Becky is awesome! She is always willing to help out with any questions or issues and go the extra mile. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Means

Linda Means

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Means
"I have been with State Farm over 30 yrs and have always gotten great service. I've been with Doug Wood now almost 13 years. His staff, especially Becky have been friendly, efficient and always willing to help! Anything from needing a tow to helping with a totalled vehicle after hitting a deer. I can't say enough about this wonderful office!!! I love them!!!"
Profile photo of Jami Gunn

Jami Gunn

February 8, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Jami Gunn
"Could be more friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Dave Bremer

Dave Bremer

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Bremer
"Local, friendly and looks out for you."
Profile photo of Roger Krebs

Roger Krebs

April 24, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Roger Krebs
"Nice lady and service help bills"
Profile photo of Lee MacPeek

Lee MacPeek

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lee MacPeek
"Awesome people."
Profile photo of Kathryn Patty

Kathryn Patty

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Patty
"They are very helpful and responsive to our needs."
Profile photo of Mark Petersen

Mark Petersen

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Petersen
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ryan Hart

Ryan Hart

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hart
"After living in our home for 15 years we finally had an incident occur which justified contacting our agents and filing a claim. A large tree collapsed under the weight of the heavy snow on Thanksgiving day, and smashed into out home and my truck. I filed an online claim that evening. Two days after filing I had not yet heard back from anyone, so I called the office. They were unable to help, but made as note for the claims adjuster to contact me, which he did...2 days later. To add insult to injury I was told that the estimated cost of repairs would be less than my copay, so it was in my best interest not to file. What the hell have I been paying for all these years, never filing a claim, to be completely dismissed and treated with no sense of urgency. I am definitely shopping for a new provider."
Profile photo of Timothy Lynch

Timothy Lynch

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Lynch
"Great customer service! Becky is amazing to work with and is always quick to respond to emails and voicemails!"
Profile photo of Lotus

Lotus

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lotus
"Responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Fran Caughlan

Fran Caughlan

September 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Fran Caughlan
"These ladies really work for you! I had a difficult experience, Becky worked until it was resolved."
Profile photo of Keith Terry

Keith Terry

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Terry
"Been there many years and I am satisfied"
Profile photo of G M

G M

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by G M
"The two ladies in the office at the time I was there were both very helpful, polite, and funny! It only took me a couple minutes to get in and out with the reason for my visit accomplished thanks to the great service."
Profile photo of Adam King

Adam King

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adam King
"Very helpful. They have been our longtime trusted agent!"
Profile photo of Kate Haven

Kate Haven

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Haven
"I love the staff at State Farm in Kaysville. The ladies are so sweet and take the time to catch up on life when I come in. I dont know them outside of the insurance building but they still make me feel important when i come in.They know me by name. They make me feel like I am not just a customer to them."